Contact Us

MEDecide Ltd.

Headquarters:

Hanechnoshet 6, Tel-Aviv

 Telephone:

+972-77-5523404

 Fax:

+972-77-5523404

E-mail:

  • General Information: info@MEDecide.net
  • Investor Relations: investors@MEDecide.net
  • Press: press@MEDecide.net

USA Office:

E-mail: usa@MEDecide.net

Tel: +1-917-740-3910

Global Inquiries:

  • Europe: 

europe@MEDecide.net

  • Asia: 

asia@MEDecide.net

  • South America: 

southamerica@MEDecide.net

  • Australia: 

australia@MEDecide.net

  • Africa: 

africa@MEDecide.net

Send us a message